Judgement Day

judge

You judge me..

You don’t know why I do the things I do but..
You judge me..

You don’t know even half of what this head’s been through but..
You judge me..

You’ve never felt the pain inside this heart but..
You judge me..

You’ve never watched my spirit’s dreams depart but..
You judge me..

You’ve never walked a single step in my shoes but..
You judge me..

You’ve never felt the loss I feel when I lose but..
You judge me..

You’ve always walked a different path through this life but..
You judge me..

You’ve never had to battle on through my strife but..
You judge me..

You’ve never had to face my deepest darkness but..
You judge me..

You’ve only seen the tip above the surface but..
You judge me..

Youv’e never had to feel that you’re defeated but..
You judge me..

I wonder if you realise, there’s a pattern being repeated
When you judge me..

Billy 27/ 01/15

2 thoughts on “Judgement Day

Leave a Reply

