Just F………… !!

 

You ask me how I’m feeling, as if I’m gonna say
As if I can just open up and for these thoughts atone
So please don’t be offended, if I seem to blow a fuse
And turn to you with anger’s face, just fuck off and leave me alone!!

And then you’re feeling slighted, and again I’ve bred despair
I feel the pain I’ve caused you and it cuts me to the bone
My expression was actually measured, me putting up my wall
To shield you from the worst of me, so fuck off and leave me alone!!

The anger I seem to nurture, the inner heat I feel
Keeping heart in molten flow, which if cooled would turn to stone
The spark ignites, keeps flame alive, in anger lives my hope
But angry fire consumes and burns, fuck off and leave me alone!!

There’s not much point me explaining, you’ll never really see
How can you know what a feeling can mean? Unless that feeling’s your own
So look at yourself, with your feet in my shoes, let empathy be your guide
Then after you’ve seen why I feel like I do, you might fuck off and leave me alone!!

Billy 13/08/2014

Leave a Reply

