I saw you

Image

Let me look again, let me see the inner glow
I want to fan the flame, so let me help it grow
I want to see your soul, so let me look inside
I want to know the real you, so hold the shield aside
To stare into those eyes and listen to your heart
To gaze into your heart, lets humbled pride depart
The shine behind those eyes, there’s nothing can compare
The world that lies within, a world I need to share
A feeling of fulfillment, the winner of the prize
The path into your soul, those soulful wondrous eyes

Billy 28/12/13

Leave a Reply

